• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Hello there, im not so new, but i need some helping hand, friends and advice

Bl4ck-Cl!n!c

Hello there, ill introduce myself, im Neo Hybrid, catwolf hybrid. Im 26yo and im from Mexico, ive liked furry since i was 15 and liked to draw since 16, i started watching kemono artists and them furry, and them both together since then, all my life i only drawed in vacation because school in any step of my life kept me really bussy, that change in college, i finally started to draw some more, i improved over the little time i have during vacations, i have a degree in engineering (i wanted to study art, but in my country wasnt the oportunity to doit and my parents didnt suported my desition, so the y forced me to engineering) in 2017 i opened commissions for the first time, and i succeded, but i had to close so i wont fail my last semester of college, during all this journey, i wastn happy at all, only thing thet kept me happy i drawing and doing commissions, things got worse, since my last month of field practice, i suddenly stoped drawing although i was doing request commissions to practice and get watchers more, i was propulsed for thesatisfaction of get my work seen and liked, but suddenly, i stoped, in part, by the stupid mind conflict of making the family proud and "get a real job", wich i did but i was sad all the time, slowly i entered in a deep depression spyral, if i lived with anxiety all my life cause a drunk violent pareting, depression gotit worse, and family wont believed me till medication showed it progress, i'v been out of the fandom for 2 years against my will cause i was working for a company that does with you what they want to do againts your will and your contract, and no you cant sue them, you quit to that rigth the very first day, well i stayed on drugs the same time i been working for those bastards