• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.
R

Ruditsu

Hello Everyone! I'm new here! My name is Ruditsu (Many just call me Aki or Vee (that's my real nickname)) and i am a 16 year Old artist who live in Kanagawa Perfecture, Japan. (Sorry my english is not that's good), but here is things about me!

Things i like: Art, Drawing, Furry, Plants, Animals, Making fursuit, design, coding, Videogames (like Pokemon and Monster Hunter!) Tv show like Digimon, Nature shows. I also like bring my sketchbook places to draw and look for inspiration everywhere! I like going on walks as well, chinese and japanese food, my favorite animals are Wolf, Fox, Dragon and Velociraptor. My favorite trype of music is Jpop, Chinese, Electronic , and Chillstep and Rock.
My favorite music artists are Babymetal, Teminite, WRLD, CAPSULE, Nobo Umatsu(made the music for final fantasy, Kingdom hearts etc) , Porter Robinson,
my most favorite of all is a small artist by the name of Beau Jordan, most of their song are on Bandcamp and soundcloud, as well as Youtube!

Things i dislike: Mean people, rude or disrespectful things, inappropriate stuff, people being sarcastic or making fun of others.

My fursona is Aki, they are a closed species i made called a Keti. www.furaffinity.net: Fursuit Design 2019 by Ruditsu