• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Help with a story/art and viewership?

H-Falcon

Hello. This is my first time posting here and if I'm doing something frowned upon please let me know and where I can go for some possible help and feedback.

The major issue is regarding my GF's wonderful story, characters and art. I really think if people in the community here was more aware of the story or the art that more people could be exposed to it and enjoy it and it could finally get the viewership I think it deserves. The problem is not matter how much she seems to try at posting it in various places it doesn't seem to reach a lot of people.

Is there something we could do to fix this? Is there something we are doing wrong?

I really think a lot of people would enjoy her story and art but it always seems like she gets stuck in the shadows...

Could people here check out the art and the story and see what they think about them?

Here is a recent piece of art from her story. www.furaffinity.net: EUTS: Propaganda by Lady-Owl

The story as well as more art from the story can be found on Deviantart. Original Story: Everything Under the Stars by Lady-Owl on DeviantArt

Please if you can check it out and or let others know who might be interested in this and also get back to me here or on furafinity and let me know your thoughts on the matter?

Thank you very much for reading this and if possibly checking it out and offering any help/suggestions.

--Falcon.

reptile logic

An imposter among aliens.
Hello. The short, brutal answer is that any submission is one of thousands submitted per day. The art world, including literature, is living under a constant rain of new, and re-hashed, material.