• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Hey! Any new furries here?

BellaHam

Hello! I'm Bella the Hamster and I'm pretty new to the fandom and the whole "Being a furry"-thing. I'd be happy to have a nice chill chat and just talk and get to meet other new(And non-new) furries.

Let's keep the coversation going!
Question: If you were in a zombie apocalypse, what's the first thing you would do?

D

Dat Wolf

Hello! I'm Bella the Hamster and I'm pretty new to the fandom and the whole "Being a furry"-thing. I'd be happy to have a nice chill chat and just talk and get to meet other new(And non-new) furries.

Let's keep the coversation going!
Question: If you were in a zombie apocalypse, what's the first thing you would do?
howdy! im new too. and probably i would grab my shotgun, some ammo, and yell "imma die in a blaze of glory!"

SimilarSquid

New Furry
Welcome! I just joined today, so also new!
And about that question, i would use the power of the almighty Squids and drown all of them!

BellaHam

That's awesome that you joined. I joined 3 days ago.

Anyhow, I'd try to find Brad Pitt, he might know the best course of action since he survived day Z.
Ohh yeah that might be a smart idea. Among many things I think I'd do something similar, like try to find someone who has had experience. Or maybe just reading a survival kit while trying to memorize all the Walking dead games and episodes.

CommonBard

My go to conversation maker is this...

What is something you believed when you were younger, that you found out was completely false?