• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Hey there! I’m pretty new to furaffinity, would love to make some friends :)

ToeBeanz

I’m not entirely sure how the site works yet so I’ve been having trouble meeting new people and getting followers there. I’d love to support other friends/artists so feel free to message me or comment to chat!

K

Kharne

Yo!
It's hard at first, but personally I've found fA people to be much more supportive than places like Twitter or dA.
Remember to tag your art and good luck with your art journey!

ToeBeanz

Yo!
It's hard at first, but personally I've found fA people to be much more supportive than places like Twitter or dA.
Remember to tag your art and good luck with your art journey!
Hey! Yea I agree, I’ve heard some bad things about Twitter and I haven’t had much luck there. Hopefully with time I’ll meet more people on FA

MadKiyo

Imma bat in yer rafters
Hiya, welcome, another tiny artist here! Haven't garnered any large following after 5 years of FA but honestly I'm not trying anymore.

Would love to see your art though!

Dreammaker33

Cute cow that likes computer hardware
Hi, I am a cow who likes to talk now and again. I hope you have lots of fun and great memories here!

ToeBeanz

Hi, hi, welcome!

I’m Virgo — hoping you find lots of friends here! We’re very friendly, for the most part, I promise. <3

Who’s your sona, if you have one? :D
Hey there, nice to meet you! Also I’m pretty new to the furry community in general so I’m still working on my sona. My profile image is a drawing of her though, she’s a feline

ToeBeanz

Hiya, welcome, another tiny artist here! Haven't garnered any large following after 5 years of FA but honestly I'm not trying anymore.

Would love to see your art though!