• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Hey there!

Kite512

Bundle of fluff
So uh... Yeah, hai!

I decided that I really need to try and make more furry friends and fight through my anxiety. So, my name is Kite! I'm a black fox from the UK! I'm an artist and I've been doing commissions a bit lately. I also went to Uni to study to become a video games designer, currently slowly working on a portfolio for it between work and commissions. Of course, I play lots of games too.

Yakamaru

Bara mig och lite bensin
Welcome to the forums.

Hope you enjoy your stay.

B

BlueWorrior

Hia Kite! UK furs, represent! :L
Game designer too? I'm curious to see your work.

Kite512

Bundle of fluff
Hia Kite! UK furs, represent! :L
Game designer too? I'm curious to see your work.

I haven't got anything solid yet sadly :c I haven't had much time to build a portfolio between work and commissions. I have a few unfinished character designs and my work from Uni, but nothing presentable really.

Another UK person? Nice! Welcome to the forums Kite :)

Woo! I'm really trying to meet other UK furs, my town is so booooring.

B

BlueWorrior

I haven't got anything solid yet sadly :c I haven't had much time to build a portfolio between work and commissions. I have a few unfinished character designs and my work from Uni, but nothing presentable really.
Ah, fair enough, then :p

Woo! I'm really trying to meet other UK furs, my town is so booooring.
yeah, where I live, Cardiff has no furry presence at all. Kinda sucks, considering it's a city.

Kite512

Bundle of fluff
Welcome to the forums! Enjoy your stay and have fun~ :3

Thank you! ^w^

Ah, fair enough, then :p

yeah, where I live, Cardiff has no furry presence at all. Kinda sucks, considering it's a city.