• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Hi, I'm Netanye

Netanye Dakabi

people call me queen
I'm not very good at explaining myself.

It's hard because I don't watch tv or play games or anything so i don't have much to talk about.

I just like spending time with my friends.

Sorry if I'm not really unique in any way.

I don't even have a favorite color.

What kind of person doesn't have a favorite color?

Sorry, I'm a mess.

EDIT: I think this form might help so i added it here.
Name: Netanye Dakabi
Born: June 22nd 1985
Zodiac: Yin Wood Ox
Sex: Female
Species: Surti goat
Height: Tall
Weight: Slender

Appearance:
- Hair and fur: White fur all over
- Markings: No
- Eye color: Teal
- Other features: Sometimes feral sometimes not
Behavior and Personality: I'm quiet and shy and i like to be around friends. I'm the baby of the group.

Skills: I'm a good shot with a gun. It's not a very useful skill.
Weaknesses: I'm scared of everything and need people to help me with things.

Likes: I'm okay with anything aas long as it's with friends but i like to hug fat people.
Dislikes: I don't like shouting and loud noises.

History: It's kinda personal so I won't say unless I need to.

Clothing/Personal Style: I'll wear anything really. I'm not bothered as long as people think I look good in it.

Goal: I'm just happy to be with friends.
Profession: I've had a lot of trouble getting a job. I don't think it's for me.
Personal quote: I don't have one.
Theme song: I would love a song about myself. That would be nice.

Favorite: I don't have favorites. I'm okay with anything.
Least liked: I don't really dislike anything either.

Friends: I have lots of friends who look after me.
Relations: It's complicated. I'd rather not explain it online.
Enemies: I don't have any real enemies but sometimes people get annoyed by my cowardice.