• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Hi there :>

Mikhal18

Best. Custom User Title. Ever.
Hello :D

I'm Mikhal.
I'm from Portugal and I am somewhat 23 years old (umm, yeah, almost).

I'm somewhat new to this fandom (the furries that is). I knew about the fursuits and all but I didn't know the proper name /lame me.
I always loved this though: the suits, the RP in conventions and all what I can get my eyes on youtube. Pity that there's nothing like this in Portugal (at least, that I know).

I'll try to post here every now and then, and of course, be active the best I can :)

If you have any questions, feel free to ask.
(now, onwards to explore this marvelous forum!)

EDIT:

Forgot to add a few stuff:
- I'm a sports fan, but I quite like fighting sports the most. As for entretainment, I really like wrestling. As for pure action, MMA/UFC :D
- I love soccer / football. Fav. Clubs worldwide are Sporting CP aka Sporting Lisbon, Liverpool and Athletic Bilbao.

As for videogames and Consoles:
- I own a Sega Saturn, a Sega Dreamcast, a PS2, a Sega Game Gear.

Fav.Games:
Sega Saturn - Dragon Force | Shining Force 3 Sc.1 | SWWS '98 | Sea Bass Fishing
Sega DC - Shenmue <3
PS2 - R.E.4 | Gran Turismo 4 | Metal Gear Solid 2 and 3

I have a few more but not feeling in the mood to go pick'em up <_<

Last edited:

Mikhal18

Hallo and Thanks, Fallowfox.

Well, I did google a lot and probably dug up everywhere I could to find about something similar, but nope. Only "fur fans" ocasional meetings, the last of which was in 2011. Which saddens me quite a bit, because I didn't want to go abroad *yet* for a convention due to... uhh... let's just say i'm extremely shy :p

Fallowfox

Are we moomin, or are we dancer?
Hallo and Thanks, Fallowfox.