• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

I'm a bit new to all of this

My name is Jaeger Ojanen, and this is hello to anyone reading. My therapist says I should put more effort into getting back into society, so this is an attempt. I've been home for a few months, after two tours in Iraq and I'm glad to have my feet back on home soil. My skills mainly are in computers, so if you have any issues, feel free to ask me! I'm not all sure what's interesting about me, and what's not so I guess I'll make a list or something.

Species: Tiger (yellow-orange)
Height: 6'3
Hair: Sandy Blonde
Sexual Preference: Open to interpretation
Skills: Computers (networking), physical fitness, military training (MARINES), cooking (bbq)
Favorite food: Beef jerky
Music: Mostly metal and trance/house

Mr.Foox

Daddy Fooxy
Hello! It's pretty dead right now, but I'm still up! Welcome to the fur forum my friend and I hope everything is well with you! Have a good week okay? If you need to talk I'm up and ready. ^w^

Hello! It's pretty dead right now, but I'm still up! Welcome to the fur forum my friend and I hope everything is well with you! Have a good week okay? If you need to talk I'm up and ready. ^w^
Hi there. Thank you for the warm welcome. Things are looking for the moment at least, have a job interview tomorrow. I didn't think I'd hear anything back for a while (if at all), so thank you for your kind words.

Mr.Foox

Daddy Fooxy
No problem! If you need to talk anytime my inbox is always open! Looks like you're near west coast too so at least I know we share the same time zones. ^w^

A

Andromedahl

Hi! Welcome to the forums, I'm sure you'll be able to find some friendly faces here :^>
Also, thank you for your service

Mmmhm! So, cue obligatory getting to know you question number 1004. Favorite bands? :^o