• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Xochimutl

Prof. Dr. Clown
Olà! :)
My name is Xochimutl (which means "flower bird").
I am a prospective college student from Germany. Currently, I am working as a seller in foodcrafts in a bakery store. If everything should come out well, I'll study German and English with the objective of a certification as a teacher at an elementary school. Until then I can relax a bit and do my job.

In my free time I mostly am outside. I meet my friends, go swim, go climb or do other fun stuff with them. When I am inside, I read, draw, chat with some friends, visit TG and sometimes participate in rps.

I do like everything tropical, haha. XD
And rain, thunderstorms, the smell of wet earth, the night sky (even tho I am diurnal), nuts (especially cashews and Brazil nuts), fruits (mangooos, whoooo), tea and all that. I also love books. My favourite genre is fantasy. But I also like to read some non-fictional stories.

My favourite foods are BBQ Chickpea & Cauliflower Flatbreads with Avocado Mash, Mushroom-Quinoa Burger, Grilled Asparagus and Shitake Tacos, Frozen Banana Creams and Porcini and Brazil Nut Burgers. Yes, I am a vegan. Not because of morals but because my body is born this way, haha. ;D I can't stomach animal products. But no, I don't hate it. I like it. ^^

The kind of music I listen to is varying. But most often, I listen to some kind of chillstep, Brazilian and Spanish music, Indie, Indie Rock and Indie Pop. Rap, hard dubstep/house and R'n'B are the only kinds of music I never listen to!

However, I don't like fights, lies, obligation, rules over relationship, extremists, rudeness, too much coldness, being rushed, micromanaging and distrust, forced to make decisions before ready and solitude.