• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Just for kicks...Bio form

Status
Not open for further replies.

Arrow Tibbs

Lives in a giant bucket.
Just for the heck of it, here's an edited version of a bio form I wrote a long time ago. Maybe you'll find it handy?
---

Name:
Age:
Sex:
Species:
Height:
Weight:

Appearance:
- Hair and fur:
- Markings:
- Eye color:
- Other features:
Behavior and Personality:

Skills:
Weaknesses:

Likes:
Dislikes:

History:

---
Aaand additional stuff if you want a "what's your blood type?" style bio
---

Clothing/Personal Style:
Picture:

Goal:
Profession:
Personal quote:
Theme song:
Birthdate:
Star sign:

Favorite food:
Favorite drink:
Favorite location:
Favorite weather:
Favorite color:

Least liked food:
Least liked drink:
Least liked location:
Least liked weather:

Favorite person:
Least liked person:
Friends:
Relations:
Enemies:
Significant other:
Orientation:
 

talakestreal

The Laconic Draconic
Very handy to make things nice and neat/orderly. :)
 

sablelieger

WIDOWMAKER 6
Ooh! I like this; I will change my bio using this as a template; thanks a ton. ;)
 

Jack

Member
I thought this was a description thread... Dang!
someone should make one.
 
Last edited:

Monarq

Tom Servo
I'm totally redoing my bio with this...
 

Damascus

The Doombringer
Name: Arterus
Age: 600
Sex: male
Species: Cyber/Genetically engineered wolf
Height: 8'
Weight: 250

Appearance: Wolf in space marine armor
- Hair and fur: Black with scarlet lines from nose to tail
- Markings: Scar over left eye
- Eye color: Solid black with ruby red snake pupils
- Other features: N/A
Behavior and Personality: Silent/strong till either a. victory is held
b. intoxicated
c. Relaxed
Skills: Vast combat and tactical knowledge and vocal (singing)
Weaknesses: Medium temper and ADHD

Likes: My job, people, weapons
Dislikes: Stupid people and personal weaknesses

History:Too long

---
Aaand additional stuff if you want a "what's your blood type?" style bio: N/A
---

Clothing/Personal Style: Goth when not in armor or uniform
Picture:

Goal: To bring peace to the galaxy
Profession: Marine
Personal quote:
Theme song: Beholder of justice by hatebreed/ Juggalo Family by Dark Lotus
Birthdate: 1408
Star sign: Leo

Favorite food: Steak
Favorite drink: Whiskey
Favorite location: The Pine Barrens
Favorite weather: Snow
Favorite color: Black

Least liked food: MREs
Least liked drink: Vodka
Least liked location: Work
Least liked weather: Hot and sunny

Favorite person: N/A
Least liked person: N/A
Friends: Looking for some
Relations: N/A
Enemies: Those who live for unneccessary chaos
Significant other: James and Juliet (spouses)
Orientation: Bisexual
 

SCW

Silver Cyber Wolf
Name: Silva
Age: 25
Sex: male
Species: Arctic Wolf
Height: 8"4
Weight: Unknown

Appearance: A white wolf in army uniform
- Hair and fur: White
- Markings: Scars across his body and going down his left eye
- Eye color: blue (his left eye is glazed over)
- Other features: Robotic Right arm
Behavior and Personality: did speack him mind till his mate was killed, now he is a very quiet and shows no happyness but he always help people in need

Skills: Demolition specalist
Weaknesses: too caring, his regeneration power slows or stops when he is low on engery

Likes: Fishing, taveling, things that go BOOM, sleeping and eating
Dislikes: His twin brother, seeing friends hurt, being alone

History: That will give my story i am writing away ;p

---
Aaand additional stuff if you want a "what's your blood type?" style bio
---

Clothing/Personal Style: baggie green camo trousers and a combat vest
Picture: http://www.furaffinity.net/view/1503342/ (Before he lost his arm and left eye)

Goal: to end THE COMPANY
Profession: rogue exparment
Personal quote: Boom Boom
Theme song:Come With Me by Puff Daddy feat Jimmy Page
Birthdate:22 Aug 2297
Star sign: Leo

Favorite food: Any meat
Favorite drink: DP
Favorite location: dosn't have one
Favorite weather: rain
Favorite color: red

Least liked food: Veg
Least liked drink: Coke Cola
Least liked location: Lab
Least liked weather: windy

Favorite person: His mate Blaze
Least liked person: His brother Shadow
Friends: War pig, Punch and Judy (twins); WS, Snow Queen, and Double R
Relations: Shadow (Brother)
Enemies: Shadow and THE COMPANY
Significant other: Blaze
Orientation: straight
 

SuperMooki

New Member
Name: Mooki
Age: 19
Sex: female
Species: wolf/dog mix
Height: 5'4"
Weight: 135 lbs

Appearance:
- Hair and fur: hair is black, but sometimes random colors like blue, purple, etc; fur is gray but not silver with white underbelly and a black streak down the back to the tip of the tail
- Markings: basic wolf/alaskan malamute type markings
- Eye color: emerald
- Other features: piercings in ears, lip, eyebrow, and navel
Behavior and Personality: Sweet, likes hugs, sometimes moody

Skills: um... sandwich making?
Weaknesses: math

Likes: chinese food and dancing
Dislikes: math, bees, clowns, airplanes (and heights in general)

History: Not much to write. Born, went to school, blah blah blah...

---
Aaand additional stuff if you want a "what's your blood type?" style bio
---

Clothing/Personal Style: pretty much punk/goth
Picture: http://www.furaffinity.net/view/1523943/
Sadly that's probably the best pic I have and it's all sketchy and lame T.T
Goal: to take over the world
Profession: none really...
Personal quote: When life gives you lemons, you clone those lemons and make super-lemons
Theme song: Closer by Nine Inch Nails
Birthdate:August 28
Star sign: Virgo (year of the Snake)

Favorite food: spicy chicken sammich from McD's
Favorite drink: vodka
Favorite location: warm sunny places
Favorite weather: just enough snow to make a snowangels (or snowbats if you've ever read Nemi)
Favorite color: black with small amounts of red or blue... or purple

Least liked food: flan
Least liked drink: 7-up
Least liked location: math class
Least liked weather: tornadoes (Scary!)

Favorite person: Phillycat (mate)
Least liked person: horrible math professor
Friends: lots and lots
Relations: lots and lots
Enemies: not many
Significant other: Phillycat
Orientation: bisexual and proud of it
 

NalinOtter

The otter of your dreams...
Name: Nalin
Age: 21
Sex: Male
Species: Otter
Height: 6’ 2"
Weight: 205

Appearance:
- Hair and fur: Light sandy brown and light brown accept for on belly where it is white
- Markings: Big white patch on underbelly
- Eye color: Amber
- Other features: none

Behavior and Personality: Fun-loving and easygoing. Nalin really gets along with everyone he meets with the rare exception of those people who don’t want to be gotten along with. He is always on the prowl for a boy friend though so far he’s had no luck at landing a keeper, hence he is just a little boy crazy.

Skills: Sewing and Swimming
Weaknesses: Cute boys, Strong boys, Well-hung boys and Sweet boys

Likes: Boys, surfing, sewing, boys, swimming, cooking, boys, drawing and did I mention boys?
Dislikes: Girls who cannot take a hint, and boys who cannot get over themselves.

History: A balanced and well adjusted Libra, Nalin has had a relatively easy life growing up in one of the gayest states, Michigan. In one of the gayest cities, Ferndale. His parents, though difficult at first accepted their son’s lifestyle with nearly no drama, and for the last three years since high school ended he has been studying to become a costume designer/ make-up artists and move to his dream town of San Diego California!

---
And additional stuff if you want a "what's your blood type?" style bio
---

Clothing/Personal Style: Baggy pants and t-shirts
Picture: not yet.

Goal: To become a Make-up artist/ Costume Designer and get famous for it.
Profession: Fashion Student
Personal quote: "I just act like a woman, get over it."
Theme song: "Cherry Lips" by Garbage
Birth date: 10-21-1987
Star sign: Libra d

Favorite food: Soft shell crab
Favorite drink: Herbal tea with sugar and milk
Favorite location: Anywhere warm
Favorite weather: Cloudy
Favorite color: Green

Least liked food: Onions
Least liked drink: Colas with caffeine
Least liked location: Any where that gets colder than 45 degrees in the winter.
Least liked weather: Sunny

Favorite person: His little sister..
Least liked person: His ex.
Friends: No one you would know.
Relations: No one you would know.
Enemies: No one you would know.
Significant other: No one yet.
Orientation: Gayer than a six dollar bill
 

RouShu_wolf

Member
My fursona is basically me...so nothing too much different than my own interests, but here is this anyway:

Name: RouShu Wolf
Age: 19
Sex: Female
Species: Wolf
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 145lbs

Appearance:
- Hair and fur: Mostly purple with blue paws and green ears.
- Markings: Some white on arms, chest and sides. White tip on tail with black underside.
- Eye color: Blue-ish/purple
- Other features: Green paw pads and claws, blue tongue
Behavior and Personality: Friendly, laid back, loyal, but a little shy

Skills: Writing, sculpture, rhythm based games
Weaknesses: Ice cream, World of Warcraft

Likes: Comics, anime, horror/musical/action films, rock/metal/techno/electronica/pop music
Dislikes: Close minded furries, big bugs

History: Raised in the suburbs of a large Northern city, and is definitely a city and winter weather wolf. Was forced to relocate to the South for her father's job where she now resides and is attending college pursuing creative writing and international studies. She is a fully anthro wolf with human body structure and was raised among humans for her whole life.


Clothing/Personal Style: Anything baggy and comfortable. Preferably t-shirts with amusing things on them.
Picture: None atm

Goal: Graduate college and get a well paid job in something that I enjoy
Profession: Student
Personal quote: "The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return."
Theme song: Hyper Crush "The Arcade"
Birthdate: July 11, 1989
Star sign: Cancer

Favorite food: Hardee's Cheeseburgers or Southwest Streak Bowl from Taco Bell
Favorite drink: Dr. Pepper or Monster Energy
Favorite location: Tokyo
Favorite weather: Winter with snow
Favorite color: Purple

Least liked food: Vegetables
Least liked drink: Beer, most kinds, usually the cheap kinds
Least liked location: Beaches
Least liked weather: Summer, hot and sticky

Significant other: A racoon/sloth named Clare
Orientation: 100% Lesbian
 
Last edited:

Lillie Charllotte

Utsukuchiku no yagi.
Name: Machi
Age: 18
Sex: Male
Species: Goat
Height: 5'5
Weight: skinny

Appearance:
- Hair and fur: Hair blue and yellow dreadlocks white/brown/gray
- Markings: None out of normal
- Eye color: Goat eyes.
- Other features: Eyebrow, tounge, ears pierced.
Behavior and Personality:

Skills: Singing
Weaknesses: High notes

Likes: Music
Dislikes: Intoxication

History: -

---
Aaand additional stuff if you want a "what's your blood type?" style bio
---

Clothing/Personal Style: - Cyber punk
Picture: -

Goal: No goal
Profession: Singer
Personal quote:
Theme song: How about favorite song :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rDNO6RyVArM&feature=related
Birthdate:-
Star sign: Libra

Favorite food: Udon
Favorite drink: Ramene'
Favorite location: California
Favorite weather: Rain
Favorite color: Green

Least liked food: Fish
Least liked drink: Rice drinks.
Least liked location: Hot places.
Least liked weather: Hot

Favorite person: Me.
Least liked person: Erg. >.>
Friends: Alot. >.>
Relations: None
Enemies: None
Significant other: None
Orientation: None
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top