• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Hiring: ($100+) Looking for a ref sheet

Morrrissey

Hi! I'm interested

Here's my gallery:

Prices:

It's a price for flat colours. If you want shadows it will cost a little bit more

solaris91

commission sheet 1.jpg

Hello! I'm interested in your request! Here my prices and my FA gallery. Don't be afraid to ask for more information.

Userpage of Solaris91 -- Fur Affinity [dot] net
HI! My name is Solaris91 and i'm an Italian cartoon artist! I realize everykind of art, from illustration to comic, mostly

Faolche

Hello! I could work for you) I can work with any variety and I have a lot of experience in drawing references for characters.

Here is my price list:

You can learn more here:

Examples (NSFW):

Write me notes if you are interested!

Vinfang

Indie Game Artist / Telegram: vinfang

I can draw in any style. Check my FA / Artstation.
Reachable via Instagram, email, FA, note. current turnaround time, 2wks~1m

momodesugart

Hi ^^ here's my style tat and prices ⭐ pm me if you are interested
Muestra1.png

(Nsfw charges +$5 per view or character, gradient backgrounds are free, simple backgrounds charges +$10/$15 depending on complexity)

storielle

hey there! i'm fairly new to drawing furries, but i'm very interested in taking a commission like this. i would absolutely love the practice and to feature it in my gallery.

i could do a front/back type of reference sheet (priced at $40-60 per fullbody for the nsfw + the price would fluctuate depending on the character's design complexity).
i could also add on..
a feral pose for an extra $20-30,
clothing and details section with an about me box if you'd like - basically whatever you'd like in the details for an extra $15.