• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Looking for artist to draw fursona (closed)

Seirru

I'm looking for someone to create a ref for my sona that i want to fix. I would have to say my budget is around 70-90$ or less. I'm kinda new to this kind of stuff, so hopefully this person would be able to put up with my shenanigans for a bit. But i hope that we'll get along fine,

I think what I'd be going for is two front views (one clothed, one not), a back view, and maybe a facial expression, but I'm still not sure about that just yet. If you've got ideas, too, feel free to toss them my way.

Aside from that, I'm also maybe sort of possibly looking for a NSFW artist. It's just something i would like to have . The price is super varied for me, since I'm on the fence about it, but am open to taking suggestions.

If you'd be interested, post in this thread with your prices and examples of your art. I will note the person I select and will ask for the thread to close when the time comes. Thanks for peeking in, and I appreciate the time you spent reading this!

oh yeah so i don't forget to tell you i want my fursona to be a Yordle but if you dont know what it is i can show you one so you have better picture what i want.

CircuitTheMutt

Furry Artist
Hi there~ I can make Refs of all sorts, usually my refs range from $25-$50 depending what you'd like done~
I can also do up some NSFW if you would like.
The normal $25-$30 Refs
1455328695.circuitthemutt_aurora.png

Ones that range up to $50
1455142709.circuitthemutt_circ_base.png
I also do all sorts of works, head shots start at $3 for a sketch and go up to $30 with a single character
Busts - $5-$40
Full body - $10-$45
1455834975.circuitthemutt_so_far_away.png

Hi there! I am interested in your job offer!

I am able to draw humans, anthros/furries, monsters, and other fantasy creatures!