• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Free Art: Looking For Characters To Experiment With [CLOSED]

DangerOwl

Thank you everyone for your interest, I'm thrilled with so these responses!
I'm going to close this now, and see which characters catch my eye in the morning!
Thank you again!

Hello! I am primarily an equine artist but I'm looking to improve my skills with furry characters. I'm looking get 3 different characters for practice!
I'm open to both SFW and NSFW, pinup style, etc.

1614532701.danger-owl_anthro_beach_ych_pinup_feb_2021.png

example
  • This will not necessarily be first come first serve. I would like a variety of characters to experiment with, so if I get three wolves in a row for example, I will only be choosing one.​
  • These images will include a simple background, like in the example image.​
  • Please include a few details about your character to help me pick (loves snow, always moody, loves ice cream...anything that might help make the image suit them better)​
  • Please let me know if you'd like something in particular (SFW, NSFW, pinup, certain bg, etc). I make no promises, but I'll keep it in mind.​
  • These images might be shaded simply like in the example, or may be completely different. These are experimental, thus I will be playing around with it.​
If you have any questions, please let me know!​

Last edited:

Zerohi

Master of Atherea
Hi ^^ Here's Octave and Zerohi for your consideration.

Octave is music obsessed and loves to entertain people. Zerohi is the curious sort and quite often is found exploring.
I'd like to keep it SFW if possible ^^
1616757628.zerohi_octave_n_ref.jpg

1623167556.zerohi_untitled137.jpg

Thank you for the consideration :)

Tendo64

Cat With A Guitar
I've got Sunburst if you'd like to draw him. All I ask is that it's SFW!