• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Hiring: Looking for couple art with background and shading

Alaricat

Tiny blue piece of shit
Hiya! I'm planning on proposing to my partner and i was thinking i'd commission art of my sona proposing to their sona and while theyre looking at it I would get on one knee... ik it's cheesy but the furry community is a big part of both of our lives and also how we met. Anyways! I would be paying with paypal and my budget is going to remain unspecified but it isn't a small budget rest assured. This is a couple of months in advance of our anniversary so the artist will have plenty of time to complete it. Please leave any examples of full scene artwork and a link to ur FA gallery and a quote and I will come into contact with the person I choose. *I've never done a commission thru FA forums before so I'm sorry if the way I'm wording this is unorthadox* Refs for the chars involved are below. The one w the fish tail is a shapeshifter so his design can be altered to a degree. if there's any questions feel free to ask.

sensu.realis

your coon
Hello! Your idea is really original, characters are very cute and I will be happy to take part in it.
My prices for couple art start with 40$ (color-sketch option). . It can be done in 3-4 weeks. Every stage (rought sketch, coloring etc.) will be discussing with the commissioner. Feel free to note me here or on my FA page Userpage of sensu.realis -- Fur Affinity [dot] net
Cheers!

Spicy Cheeto

I’m not even going to post my work here because I know my style doesn’t fit your needs (my style is creepy) XD. But I just wanted to say that I think the way you are going to propose to your partner is awesome and touching. I bet they’ll love whatever artist draws it and it will be something they’ll cherish for the rest of their life.

Best wishes,

Spicy-Cheeto

solaris91