• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Looking for Gay/Bi Guys to (Literate) Long Term (E)RP With

Aura330

Hello everyone! I’m Aura330, and I’m a bit new to the furry community. I’ve been considering myself a furry on and off for about a year now, with a LOT of that time being considered “off”, but I’m slowly becoming less worried about what other people think, and so I’ve become a lot more accepting of it in myself, and really enjoying being a furry now. I’ve done a whole lot of RP however, and have started getting really into it now. So now, I’m looking for some roleplay partners who would be interested in a long term romantic roleplay, one that’s almost more like a story than just a quick roleplay. I’m hoping to find characters for some or all of my characters to date and have as almost “official” boyfriends, although it doesn’t have to be “official” if you don’t want it to be. Since I want something more long term for a roleplay, I’d appreciate someone who sends more than just “yiff s u” as their turn. Ideally I’d like someone who writes at least a few sentences each time, and I love writing full paragraphs, however I’ve found that sometimes it’s better if they’re just a few sentences, as it can be hard to respond back and forth with longer paragraphs. I am a gay man so I would prefer gay or bi men to roleplay with, although I’m not going to say no to a roleplay with anyone who doesn’t identify as male, just as long as their roleplay character is male. I feel bad saying that but it’s hard for me to romantically roleplay with female characters because of my sexuality.

I figured I would compile a list of things I’m looking for in a roleplay partner, so here we go: