• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Looking to commission a partial, mini partial or maybe just a head...

Kenna_the_sergal

Little Sergal Hermit
Hi, I've been saving up some spare money for a while and I think I finally have enough to commission my first fursuit, so I'm looking for someone to bring Kenna to life!

Here is her best ref at the moment:
Kenna ref pic.PNG

• My budget: $500, I can go a little above it but I'd REALLY rather not (I'm a college student and I need money for things)
  • Payment method: Right now, the only way I can really pay is through prepaid credit card, wiring money or a bank check because I've been burned before so now I'm financially paranoid. Out of these methods, my favored one would be a bank check. Additionally, I'd like to do a payment plan if possible because I'd rather not pay in full right away. It's not personal and I do have the money, it's just like a said before, I'm paranoid. Because of this, I will request that you send me update pics of my suit at the least before every payment and once before ship. There's just so many scammers out there and I want to be really careful, so please don't take it personally :) .
  • What I'm looking for exactly:
    • Suit: Ideally it would be a partial, however, I understand that you may be unable to produce a decent quality full partial with the options I want for the price asked, so I am willing to reduce it to a mini partial (just head and tail) if necessary. If really necessary, I'd be willing to reduce to just the head as well.
    • Quality: As said before, I do want an at least decent quality suit that won't fall apart too much over time and will have the options I pay for. That means, if I pay for a moving jaw, that jaw should move at least a bit (ideally more than a bit though). However, I do understand that mistakes happen, we're only human.
    • Options: