• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Hiring: Looking to Commission a Ref Sheet for my Raptor-Gargoyle ($10-$100)

Magelet

Raptor/Gargoyle
Hi folks!

So I have 2 excellent ref sheets for my Corvid character, but I haven't commissioned a decent ref sheet for my Dino-Gargoyle, Veloxia yet!

Budget is $10-$100 since we need to make that clear, but please let me know your ref sheet estimates and/or your gallery so I can see if your work matches up for a dino!

Full Body character I've drawn- www.furaffinity.net: Veloxia Full Art by Magelet by GargoyleVeloxia
Quick doodle I did for her smaller details- www.furaffinity.net: Quick Veloxia References by GargoyleVeloxia

If there are any other questions please let me know!!

Thank you all so much!

Faolche

Hello! I could work for you) I can work with any variety and I have a lot of experience in drawing references for characters.

My FA: Userpage of Faolche -- Fur Affinity [dot] net

Here is my price list:

You can learn more here:
www.furaffinity.net: ADOPT REFERENCE COMMISSION by Faolche

Examples (NSFW):
www.furaffinity.net: And together) by Faolche
www.furaffinity.net: Adopt egg: BAT by Faolche
www.furaffinity.net: Adopt egg : DRAGON-ANGEL by Faolche
www.furaffinity.net: Adopt egg: Succubus by Faolche
www.furaffinity.net: Falvi by Faolche
www.furaffinity.net: Adopt egg: Water dragon by Faolche

Write me notes if you are interested!

cosmo-cat

AKA cosmonautiks
Hello! I do reference sheets for $60, they include two flat colored full bodies, a color palette, and a description. Additional full bodies can be purchased for +$15. I’ve put some examples of my work below but more can be found in my gallery. If you’re interested please dm me, thanks!
upload_2020-7-21_23-44-49.jpeg

upload_2020-7-21_23-45-48.jpeg

upload_2020-7-21_23-46-7.jpeg

upload_2020-7-21_23-45-16.jpeg

solaris91