• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.
Greetings artists.
I am a writer in possession of unusual OC's (original species) and I am looking for an open-minded artist to draw them for me. please note I need these covers for commercial use-covers on Amazon. My OC's are vehicle-inspired animal-people which is why I'd like to work with furry artists if possible. Here is what I am looking for, I'll try to keep this brief:
I need someone reasonably fast (a month or less.)
my budget is 40$ (USD) or less. (B&W, sketch line art etc for that is fine)
Must speak fluent English so we understand each other properly.
Willing to prepay or half up front. (PayPal)
Experience drawing animals and or vehicles a huge plus.
I am polite and try to be professional and am looking for the same. I will recheck the thread and or you may note me on my FA: Userpage of OwnerofaLonelyHeart -- Fur Affinity [dot] net
ty for your time and have a wonderful summer.

Redliger

Digital Artist
Hello! I read your post and I'd like to offer my services. Below is my Commission Price Sheet.

1410756780.redliger_commission_pricing_2.png

As an alternative to Paypal I also offer commissions on my Commiss.io Page

Here are a few examples of my work.

1499974362.redliger_wonderboy_the_dragon_s_trap_-_pirahna_man_vs_pirate_dragon.png
1494612306.redliger_persona_5_-_hiro__phantom_thief_.png
1462301184.redliger_darkabyss01_commission_request_4.png

You can find more of my works in my gallery by clicking the link below.
My FA Page

Nadiafur

Sleek!
Hi!

I'd love to work with you on this book cover. I'm confident in drawing animals, and while I haven't drawn anything auto related lately, I'm a big fan of Transformers in comics! Here are a couple of my work that I think might interest you, and I have also linked my commission sheet below.

5R367NS.png

64Pdigh.jpg