• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Need Help Choosing A Species

ZoeyTheTiny

I’m rather new to the entire furry community but have been actively interested for a few years. I am currently trying to figure out a species to use that matches the personality I’m looking for. Im wanting a mentally strong female that’s rather bratty and evil. A dictator of her own region. I’d also want her to be short and weak also submissive if challenged enough. Have no idea what species to use but that’s sort of the most basic form of her personality. I’ve experimented with dogs and monkies but looking for more ideas. Thank you!

AcerbicSeth

Tetched In The Head
Hello!
If you're doing an evil dog--definitely a chihuahua. They're the most evil beings on the planet.

A suggestion from me would be a caracal, though.
They're a medium-small sized cat, and could be drawn to look pretty evil.
Detective Tyno will probably be through here to tell you to be a manokit :V

You could always browse through here for inspiration, too:
forums.furaffinity.net: What kinds of animals do you wanna see more in the fandom?

Don't feel like you have to choose a super unique species, though.
I went with a fox even though they're super common... >.>

Last edited:

Unknownusa

Just some casually chaotic raccoon
I’m rather new to the entire furry community but have been actively interested for a few years. I am currently trying to figure out a species to use that matches the personality I’m looking for. Im wanting a mentally strong female that’s rather bratty and evil. A dictator of her own region. I’d also want her to be short and weak also submissive if challenged enough. Have no idea what species to use but that’s sort of the most basic form of her personality. I’ve experimented with dogs and monkies but looking for more ideas. Thank you!