• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Never got to introduce myself !! Im---

MadManx

Im Starry! Im a 2d artist as well as learning 3d! Soon to be dipping my toes into animation haha
Ive owned my fursona since the 7th grade and i still proudly have them ! they're design is improved how it is now.... but with former ideas of their previous design WHICH IS WHY I LOVE THEM SO MUCH ! 10 years and counting!
I joined the forums of hope to meet new people and im super happy to have met some awesome people ! I just never got to introduce myself and who i am haha ^^''
Id like to be as active on here to help integrate myself into the fandom.. its something i dont usually do im quite shy!
Dont be shy to ask me any art questions I LOVE ART OF ALL EXPERIENCES !!! its INSPIRING !! you could be super new and i wouldnt mind helping out i just.... love art !

Bluefiremark II

Magic Blue Phoenix
Nice to meet you starry! I actually have a character of similar name- Starren. Heh, anyway greetings.. question about arts.. what's your favorite thing about it? And how's the learning 3d goin?

MadManx

Nice to meet you starry! I actually have a character of similar name- Starren. Heh, anyway greetings.. question about arts.. what's your favorite thing about it? And how's the learning 3d goin?
i love the passion put into art! even if you are new youre still trying! and trying is all that matters.... its just !!! in color in imagination! art can be anything and its up to your own interpretation... no rules! there is no right or wrong if you love it...... just dont be insensitive to others haha. Ive been learning Blender on my own for the past year
D7HOdrNUYAA6DUI

Bluefiremark II

Magic Blue Phoenix