• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

New sona design and ref semi-realistic timber wolf

Packmentality

Mischievous Wolf
Hello everyone! I’m a new fur and just getting started.. be gentle! I have a pretty good idea for my sona however I’m no artist.. as evident by my icon.. and would really like some help with a few things to finish him up as well as have a reference sheet drawn up for him. What I’m looking for is a front, side and back for the ref as well as a 3/4 bust. My budget is 120$, I’m not sure if that’s standard or not for what I’m asking for.. and I can PayPal the money over. I can be contacted through the message system here and I don’t really have a deadline in mind and will follow your direction on setting up a time frame.

My sona is Khur, a Timberwolf with black markings, white as well as reddish/grey fur, designed semi-realistic to realistic if possible. The only notable features for him is black fur across his eyes to emulate the look of a mask as well as two earrings stacked one on top the other like my profile picture. He’s a gypsy, kind but mischevious. As far as the other markings to help him look more realistic, I’ll leave that up to you as I’ve been struggling with that the most :3 Lavender eyes and black paw pads/nose.

Thank you all in advance!

Mov.exe

Hu-mungus
hello
im unsure if you've already found an artist but,
i would love if you could commission me!
here are my price sheets:
www.deviantart.com: Commission Sheet 2018 (OPEN)
www.deviantart.com: Extra Commissions 2018 (OPEN)

and here are my work examples (im unsure if youre looking for detailed or just regular):
beenie_weenie_gecko_bbies_adopt_flat_batch_2_by_be_by_bearonia-dcmg3o2.png
spuce_fanart_soft_shrimp_serve_by_bearonia_daaiyah_by_bearonia-dcm5d9o.png
_c__deer_shot_by_bearonia-dclupij.png
_f__baa_baa_cutie_by_bearonia-dclwer5.png