• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

New squirrel here

Hello all. I have been a guest on this board for a little while now but finaly decided to join in on things. I am new to being furry and rather shy so I thought this would be a good place to start breaking out of my shell and making some firends.

Dang, did I mention that I am slightly dyslexic at times? :p

Scooter

meow_mix06

Blessing In Disguise
SQUIRREL!!

*runs around and chases u*

TFexperiment626

Ooh i love squirrels! I'll be your friend!

Thanks for the welcome. Nothing like a good workout after a long and boring day at the office. ^..^___#

TFexperiment626

No problem!

Renton Whitetail

Friendly Mod
Welcome to the FA forums, scooter_squirrel. :) If you have any questions that you need answered, you can ask me or the mods by PM, and we'll be glad to help you out in any way we can. :) Hope you enjoy your stay on here. ;)

Trellek

Haelken Pathfinder
*salivates slightly* Um...are you an edible sort of squirrel? I mean I'll understand if you hide from me fer askin', but a wolf can only eat so many cryo-frozen humans before the taste gets boring y'know?
Wait...no...I mean...uh...hi...yeah, I meant hi. Oh...and what sort of squirrel are you that you have a shell? Some sort of strange ground dwelling squirrel perhaps? Does it slow you down any when cats chase you?

[OOC]Forgive my...*other* personality. He can get a little overenthusiastic. I'm a newb here too, but I'm still perfectly happy to offer the hand of friendship. Welcome.

meow_mix06

Blessing In Disguise
BassMan said:
meow_mix06 said:
SQUIRREL!!
Oh great, you just made my dog make a mad dash for the backyard! (he does that everytime he hears the word "squirrel")

i sorry....bad kitty =( *smacks herself*

Lobar

The hell am I reading, here?
*offers pistachios*

meow_mix06

Blessing In Disguise
*sniff* *sniff* mmm.....