• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

No Longer Looking

Jackpot Raccuki

Mind your manors
I'll bump since Magical Astronomey actuall caught my attention more, but this'll prob be my only bump before I take it elsewhere instead.

X3N1TH

I'll bump since Magical Astronomey actuall caught my attention more, but this'll prob be my only bump before I take it elsewhere instead.
i'm kinda interested in a rp like the astronomey, but i have no rp experience and wanna get into one. would someone like me be alright? also i have no idea what rps are usually like.

Furry Fiend

I've decided to open myself up a little, mostly wanting a few more peeps to be able to semi-reliably roleplay with.
By reliably I mean to at least be able to RP twice a week or something, not strict but I just want to have something to do on the side lines is all. And someone who'll actually poke me if I forget to post.

In the rare case of me not posting, please actually say something along the lines of "By the way it's your turn!" and not random messages, I'll end up blocking out of annoyance.

~ ~ ~ ~ What I'm looking for ~ ~ ~ ~

I'd prefer/want long-term partners. In otherwords the scenarios are bottom are obviously long-term. But I'm open for short term partners. : )

Well, here's a list of things I'd like for you to be willing to do, not ALL are required, but the more the better.
If a requirement says something like "Vore(Prey)" it means I look for you to be the prey, but if you're not, don't expect me to be that. Squared brackets just extend and are usually more explaination.​
  • Vore(Prey) [Fatal &/or Non-fatal]
  • Sex(Recieving)
  • Story/Lore Building(Player&GM)
  • Fantasy Medieval time scenes
  • RPG Elements [Stats]
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ Scenarios ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Now that I've shown how much of a loser I am, let's get down to more fun stuff. : )