• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

[OPEN] *Fiorabeast's Anime Art* EMERGENCY COMMISSION SALE IN PROGRESS (UPDATES 1/3)

Fiorabeast

Always ill as hell
Hello all! If you are interested in having your character drawn in an anime art style that is drawn directly from an artist living here in Japan (who is a bilingual Japanese) you have come to the right place!
Also, I'm kind of in a tight bind as my finding a part-time isn't going so well due to my mental and physical health dropping very recently and frequently... So you commissioning me for art makes me VERY happy and thankful in every way possible (as well as help me in achieving my dream in being a comic artist and writer someday)!

I'm just starting out, but I am a pretty flexible artist when it comes to trying to work with your intended spending budget! So please ask so that I can work with you on it!

Contact me via here on the FA Forums, my FA gallery or via email that is written on the commission sheet below!

Main Art Style: Japanese-Anime (cel-shaded ver.) and some semi-realism

Can also: Emulate certain styles and realism (if reference provided)

Can draw:
*Most animals and creatures (anthro, ferals, etc),
*Humans (mainly hot guys in sexy outfits, women, plus-size, etc)
*Artistic nudes and pin-up arts
*Mecha (kind of, but it will take a long time to render).
*Pretty much almost anything because I take it as a challenge...

Cannot draw: complex backgrounds, buildings, anything that promotes hate (ie racism, anti-semitisim, homophobia, etc), certain sexual fetishes (underage, scat, flatulence, etc)*

*NSFW commissions will be priced differently than SFW ones, please inquire if commissioning for this.

*(UPDATE 12/26) Due to not being able to multitask a lot of commissions, I will work with the commissioner individually, one-on-one! I apologize for this..