• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Patreon Campaign: Illustrated Story Series (Custom Art/Writing Available)

volkenfox

Hello everyone,

Hi, I'm Volkenfox - I'm an artist with a large FA gallery of BBW and transformation themed illustrations - and I wanted to announce I'm starting a Patreon campaign: an illustrated story series, with art created by me and stories written by T.F. Wright covering various themes and subjects. If you like weight gain stories or sequences I highly encourage you to take a look at my current project. It’s a female weight gain/transformation illustrated story project. The more support we get, the further the changes/growth will go.

The first project we are collaborating on is called “Lion’s Pride.” Meek and mild Cleo is an underpaid and under-appreciated political campaign worker who is sucked into a world where everyone is anthro, including her. But that’s not the only change she needs to worry about. As time goes by, Cleo finds herself increasingly tempted to turn her back on her old ways, embracing selfishness, corruption, power, hedonism, gluttony, and pride.

So! The current plan is to do a variety of illustrated stories alongside various authors over the coming months. In short, the more support we get for a project from you all, the longer and more lavish we will try to make the story. The longer the story, the further a transformation/weight gain/etc will go, depending on the subject. Donation rewards vary based on price, from an advanced copy of the illustrated story upon completion, to cameos in the story itself, to being able to commission alternate endings to the work!