• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Question: How light for blue hair?

Y / N?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

EdieFantabulous

Admurrable Admurral
I am guessing that is light enough to put blue in.
My hair was insanely pink before. That worked alright for me.
[here]

It should work.

Keep in mind though, I have no experience with haircare products and I'm not a huge fan of dying hair to begin with. Of course, I'm a ginger, so my hair is naturally awesome by default. =D

Lunar Wolf

The One and Only
since you have bleached it I wouldn't recommend putting color in it yet.. I would wait just a little longer because you have damaged your hair.. you put the color in now its going to make it worse and it won't look right.

EdieFantabulous

Admurrable Admurral
since you have bleached it I wouldn't recommend putting color in it yet.. I would wait just a little longer because you have damaged your hair.. you put the color in now its going to make it worse and it won't look right.
I dyed mine right after bleaching it.
It looked fiiiine.

EdieFantabulous

Admurrable Admurral
I waited a week 'cuz nobody would help me... It was my first time and I didn't wanna dye my face...
I do my own hair all the time, colour, cut, and style.
I seem to be doing alright.

Vaelarsa

resident spaceship
EdieFantabulous: "This content is currently unavailable." :/

Slyck: I want pink and blue, not rainbows. Lol.

Bloodshot_Eyes: Mine's been darker before, too, when I tried for blue. But it's always been insanely hard for blue to stick to my stubborn hair.

A Concerned Citizen: Hopefully.