• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Religion in the Furry Community

Which Organised Religion Do You Adhere To?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Ame

Hey guys, this is my first time doing a poll, so I'm not sure how It works but I will give it a try.

Just wanted to see what religion/non religion was prominant within the furry community, don't forget to share your thoughts and comments in the section below, because we all know how friendly people get on the topic of religion :D

If what you personally Adhere to is not on the list, my apologies, I only had a choice of 10 religions but feel free to discuss it and post below about what you believe.

Last edited:

mcjoel

Pepmurrmint Fox
You are gonna get a lot of people choosing the second answer.
If it doesn't get locked.

Last edited:

Ame

Ah so? Atheism is just as amazing as the other religion, I just hope maybe I can find some more confucians out there :D

Ame

Furry's are the most disorganised people I know :p hence why it isn't an 'organised' religion :V (I only had 10 spots I cant put everything there haha)

You don't have to be chinese to be confucian, just have to follow and respect the teachings of Confucius as well as follow the moral code he set out

TrishaCat

The Cat in the FAF
Christianity! I'm a Christian Protestant of no particular denomination, however I was baptised Catholic.
You are gonna get a lot of people choosing the second answer.
If it doesn't get locked.
What makes you think that? The furry community is decently diverse I would think.

Ame

Why would this get locked anyway, Its predominantly about the poll not the people below fighting over nothing lol

Fallowfox

Are we moomin, or are we dancer?
I'd contest the tacit placement of 'no religion' as 'an organised religion' but meh.

I don't adhere to any religion.