• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Romance in the Forest requests

Status
Not open for further replies.

Phoenixwildfire

Resident pervy rainbow unicorn
My boyfriend proposed to me :p

As a celebration, could artists here please draw me and him?

He is a brown bear furry, with forest green eyes. He can look very intimidating, but really he's just a big teddy bear :3

I'm a black wolf furry, with red eyes. I'm not thin, but I'm not overly fat, just enough weight to be curvy.

Any pictures of us together would be greatly appreciated! Thank you ahead of time!

StormSong

I'd draw you but I'm a terrible artist.

I gave up a long time ago.

BUT.

I'm not posting about that.

CONGRATULATIONS!

That's what I was posting about =]

Phoenixwildfire

thank you ^__^

We've known each other since kindergarden,

he's had a crush on me since the fifth grade (but never told me- he's too shy XD)

we started dating two years ago

and now we're getting married after I graduate from college! <3

Dark_Chaos

The Kaotic Kitsune
wow, thats amazing. Probably one of the better things I've heard in terms of people being together ^-^
I wish the two of you well and hope something turns up here.

Anbessa

first: congratulations and best wishes!

second: do you have any details ready that are important, like scars, jewelry, clothing (if any); and, has your wolf character plantigrade or digitigrade feet, and does she (it's a lady, right?) have boobs or just the female looks?

I can't promise you a forest that actually looks like one, since I still have to learn to muster enough patience for detailed backgrounds, but I certainly will try. :)

Phoenixwildfire

both of us have digitigrade feet- and no, no other details :)

yes, she has boobs :) All the female anatomy, just in furry form ^_^

and thank you! <3

Anbessa