• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Sci-fi original character: Mer Nexon

This guy isn't necessarily a fursona, but a character of mine, sorry but i didn't know where else to go.
For quite a while now, I've been making lore for a sci-fi universe with its own lore and terms. I'm actually thinking about posting some bits of lore on furaffinity. While there are humans in this universe of mine, but there is also 3 other species. One of which is the Neto (which is a combination of the Japanese and Spanish word for cat) who have rather feline traits (fur, ears, tails, fangs, they aren't the Navi) but are human in shape. This is one of the characters I've made, tell me what you think and if i should make more of these, what i can improve on, critique it if you will
Forgive me if it is confusing, this is my first time and there are a few terms belonging to the my sci-fi (i don't know what to call it yet) that readers won't know and need to be explained, if you have a question then ask

Name: Mer Nexon (which is a common name among his species)
Sex: male
Species: Neto, see above
Height: 6 feet, give or take
Weight: 240 pounds give or take

Appearance:
- Hair and fur: like most Neto, he is covered in orange fur with a white belly and chin
- Eye color: blue
Behavior and Personality: rather care free and lazy, but stubborn to a fault when pushed too far

Skills: Extremely intelligent despite what some may think, nimble and strong in close combat, small arms such as pistols
Weaknesses: even though he is experienced at combat, he isn't a superman, just like all humanoids he can't take too much punishment. His own carelessness is also a fault of his

Likes: fighting, relaxing in the sun, he's very easily amused
Dislikes: that a lot of people want him dead, the New Capernian Government, his brother