• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Seeking servers/groups + 1x1 partners!

EchoFracture

Joyriding alien menace
Hi forum friends!

I'm a regular writer/roleplayer who has been in the scene for a little over 15 years now and am currently looking to expand my horizons.

Like the title says I'm primarily searching for a group setting, either a discord server, a forum, something like that but I'm also down for some 1x1 story-centric stuff!

I'm NOT looking for things that heavily revolve around fetishes/kinks. NSFW is fine, but I'd rather that not be the main focus of my writing at this time.

I love character development and world building above most else so if that sounds like your thing or you know of a group that's looking for active new members, hit me up. ♥

My favored genres are fantasy, horror, mystery and sci-fi but I'll try just about anything once! Fandoms I have experience/interest in at the moment are the Alien vs. Predator universe (Yautja OCs), Warcraft/World of Warcraft, and Monster Hunter.

Last edited:

Jaredthefox92

Banned
Banned
Hi forum friends!

I'm a regular writer/roleplayer who has been in the scene for a little over 15 years now and am currently looking to expand my horizons.

Like the title says I'm primarily searching for a group setting, either a discord server, a forum, something like that but I'm also down for some 1x1 story-centric stuff!

I'm NOT looking for things that heavily revolve around fetishes/kinks. NSFW is fine, but I'd rather that not be the main focus of my writing at this time.

I love character development and world building above most else so if that sounds like your thing or you know of a group that's looking for active new members, hit me up. ♥

For what it's worth, my favored genres are fantasy, horror, mystery and sci-fi but I'll try just about anything once!