• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Sept 21, 2018 - Site Maintenance

yak

Site Developer
Staff member
Administrator
Fur Affinity will be performing server maintenance at roughly 12:00 EST/16:00 GMT.
The website will be inaccessible for the duration.

ETA: 45 minutes
 

yak

Site Developer
Staff member
Administrator
Maintenance in effect since 12:35 EST / 16:35 GMT.
 

yak

Site Developer
Staff member
Administrator
Maintenance is 90% complete.
 

yak

Site Developer
Staff member
Administrator
Maintenance is complete.
If you are still seeing the offline page or a "404 image" please press CTRL+R, CTRL+F5 or Command+R depending on your browser and operating system to force reload the page from the server.
 
Top