• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

show me yours I'll show you mine (art of course)!

I am really new to FA and would love to watch eachother if you guys would like! (and you like my work of course)
I also love seeing others works and am not the best at navigating the site xD so show me what your proud of <3
23881953@400-1497834090.jpg
23873816@400-1497762451.jpg

23875937@400-1497790371.jpg
23896265@400-1497962779.jpg

Activoid

Ace Artist
Ho gad there's some super cute art on this page. I love cutesy things and cute bunny girl fursonas! <3
Also hyenas, def one of my favorite animals just in general.

I got a page on FurAffinity with my stuff under the same username ( Userpage of activoid -- Fur Affinity [dot] net ), now I really wanna do some hyena and bunny stuff thanks to you guys. Also birbs. Love birbs. <3333

Ho gad there's some super cute art on this page. I love cutesy things and cute bunny girl fursonas! <3
Also hyenas, def one of my favorite animals just in general.

I got a page on FurAffinity with my stuff under the same username ( Userpage of activoid -- Fur Affinity [dot] net ), now I really wanna do some hyena and bunny stuff thanks to you guys. Also birbs. Love birbs. <3333
ah i am happy you like my stuff very much >.< it seems awully hard to be noticed on this site at all
i hardly see any birbs... hmmmm

Beatle9

Ash Cinder
I was debating whether to show this or not, but thought "Why not?"
I made this a few weeks ago to tape on the inside of a birthday card for my GF. She's not a Furry, but I made her a fursona anyway.
(It's an otter, if my drawing was so bad you couldn't tell)
tumblr_orxrawU8Dg1uv3hlzo1_500.jpg

P.S. she thought it was cute.

JesterKatz

But, surely you jest.
I like your soft styles. Is it all digital?