• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Hiring: Sketch for a "Darkeater" version of my fursona

TakedaOfAstora

Hello there,

my name's Daaki/Takeda or Cookie.

I'm in the furry community for about 4-5 years now and only had 1 single art commission. And I thought it's time to get a proffesional one!

I'm looking for an Artist who has played the Dark Souls series. Do be presice: Dark Souls 3: Ringed City
I wanted a "Darkeater" version of my current fursona (Takeda, a fox). A version, in which Takeda has been consumed by the Abyss trying to research it.

I could write more details on my Telegram. There's old art of my fursona beneath this (By @evilyami)

I'm very new to hiring/searching for a commission so like, I don't have any clue what else to put in here.

I have a budget of either 30€ (33,70 $ currently) right now. Or 30€ monthly if the price is higher.

Would love it I get in contact with somebody :3

Greetings,

Takeda

Edit: Autist me forgot to post my Telegram: @daakiFox

Attachments

• photo_2019-03-08_17-06-59.jpg
    photo_2019-03-08_17-06-59.jpg
    140.8 KB · Views: 26

Raidez

Hi, I was very interested in your proposal and would very much like to be able to carry out your commission.
This is the link of my portfolio in the FA: Raidez FA ( value negotiable )
this is my page here in the forum where I ask my clients to write feedbacks.
e6N7zUG.jpg

Doodle Bunny

Definitely a rabbit... 100%...
Hoho! This sounds like a fun one!!!

upload_2019-3-9_6-44-11.jpeg

A full-body cel-shade will fit pretty nicely in your budget!

upload_2019-3-9_6-46-40.jpeg

upload_2019-3-9_6-47-20.jpeg

I have fast turnaround and am also no stranger to dark/spooky content.

Granted, all my dark content so far has been paintings, but you get the idea.

upload_2019-3-9_6-50-28.jpeg

upload_2019-3-9_6-51-14.jpeg

Message me on FA if you’re interested!

Queerstalline-Void