• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

'Special Trinkets' Poll for your Sona

Which would you end up doing?

• Accept the Offer > Misplace your Trinket > Kill others to get their Trinkets

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Accept the Offer > Kill All that Decline

• Decline the Offer > Murdered by Stranger

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Grimm Hund

Hello! Short intro here for me to say I'm a writer. I'm doing a new piece and I need a general idea about something. It may seem like an odd question, but please answer honestly.

>> One fateful day, a stranger visits you. This stranger is very unsettling as if his appearance strikes fear into your very being. Rather than kill you on the spot, he offers you a very interesting proposal.
He asks you to reach into your pockets and withdraw a small token. It could be anything that isn't electronic already for the stranger is old-fashioned that way.

Should you accept and provide him a token, he explains that this item you're carrying is now is linked to you for the rest of your life. As long as you carry this trinket with you, you will never seem to die. You will have levels of physical power beyond your beliefs.

Should you pocket the trinket to keep it's power, he asks that you perform a task for him. He requires you kill someone. The stranger does not mention names, but he insists that the target and all associated people that the target may know die as well.

Which would you end up doing? Think very hard about what your trinket would be. Something simple as a ring or a piercing to a cup of coffee in your hands. <<

E

ellaerna

I'm not for killing in general, but even if I was, having to kill someone and everyone that they know is a bit much. Like think about how many people you know. It would be a massacre, and probably not worth the "never seeming to die"- which is also sketch as fuck I must say.

Grimm Hund