• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

(Commission) Selling: (starting at $5) sfw/nsfw writing commissions, games

arctophily

commission writer - fluffy and cute to boot
hello there!

i'm arctophily, and i've had several years' worth of writing experience through a variety of mediums, both sfw and nsfw. having spent a good amount of time making my own fantasies a written reality, now i'd like to do the same for you!

while i am most comfortable writing original characters/ych, any and all fandoms are available upon request. i take pride in being able to research characters, so please don't be shy about asking, especially if the fandom is obscure!

offering:
sfw/nsfw pieces, in the form of stories as well as twine (text-based) games (interactive fiction)​

length:
up to 15,000/15k words of material (longer/multi-chaptered commissions can be discussed)

must commission at least 500 words to be considered. ($5)

genres:
romance (including fluff), angst, au, darkfic, hurt/comfort, self-insert/ych, horror, fantasy, supernatural, and much more​

limits:
non-consenting animals (in nsfw: zoophilia) or characters under 18 (in nsfw: pedophilia) in situations i wouldn't show my family. otherwise, everything else is fair game!​

pricing:
  • minimum price $5.
  • sfw/nsfw: $1 usd / 100 words - $10 for 1k, $50 for 5k, etc
  • twine games: $15 usd / 1.5k words, base price - $1 usd / 100 words for additional material
i require that you pay 50% before i start writing and then 50% when the commission is finished!
if you'd really like a story but your budget doesn't quite cover it, i'm also open to negotiation!​

samples:
Artwork Gallery for arctophily -- Fur Affinity [dot] net
(beware, it's nsfw for the most part!)

brainwashed pt. 1 is right around 2k! it would be ~$20 usd to commission something of similar length (nsfw).​