• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Sketchbook: [Streaming Offline!] -- Percy (D)raws- (D)oodle Book

PercyD

Lover of Beasty Baes
Ahoy. =u=/

My name is P.D. I've been drawing since the early 2000's. However, around 2012, life happened and I stopped drawing (as) much.
Now life is starting to settle back out again for me and I am drawing again! I am mainly a digital artist, since I am not stable enough for natural mediums.

I am glad to be drawing again <3
I miss doing creature design and drawing scenes for my roleplays! I'd love to do storyboarding things with a few of the artists here too!

I'll be posting my doodles, studies, and maybe a few of my wip here.

I also occasionally stream here-
If you want to watch me draw, go to Picarto and follow me there for updates.

Quick stream today! (Impromptu-- 2/9/2020!!)
Just a chill stream. I could use the company! The mic will be off today. I'll be working on the Valentines Day YCH!
If you are interested in the YCH, you can fill out the form here--

Attachments

• upload_2019-9-2_14-50-11.png
    upload_2019-9-2_14-50-11.png
    19.3 KB · Views: 53
Last edited:

PercyD

Lover of Beasty Baes
Rules for Critique
I am looking for (7/2018):
  1. Comments on style: Tell me what you think my style is like! Also tell me some ways I can be more consistent
  2. Help with Simple Style (Chibis): I'd like to condense my style down to cute chibies! I've always had issues with this. Give me some pointers to practice? Tell me some ways you'd think would work with my style
  3. Help with NSFW: I'll link them to FA separately. Please also DM me with really racey things! (of course, 18+ only)
  4. Ways to Monetize my Art: See something you'd be interested in buying? Let me know!
  5. Ways to Improve my Creature Designs: If you have any ideas on how to improve my anatomy or my approach to certain creatures, let me know!