• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Free Art: Taking drawing requests[Open as of Feb 14]

Lithio

Internet Newbie
Good evening! I'm an art newbie here, studying electrical engineering, with a drawing pastime. It's my reading break this week so I should have some time to make a drawing or two.

To get a rough idea of how my drawings look like, check my FA, I usually post something once a month or so. Quality of work varies, I'll probably draw in colour.

Last edited:

Universe

Most powerful dragon human hybrid in the universe
5C4CA1DC-4468-4EB7-9198-858BDD5FB5E5.jpeg
05AC6585-061A-4368-8240-03D5122E9F9D.jpeg
Hello can You try me as a Dutch angel dragon please?

Trevorbluesquirrel

Would you do me striking a SFW sexy pose?

I can provide some SFW refs if you like?

Thanks!

Attachments

• Trevor_Reference_Small.jpg
    Trevor_Reference_Small.jpg
    220.6 KB · Views: 39

Dreamweaver

Diamond Creator

Most powerful Draco warrior
4B185C5F-CA85-4345-BAC9-AAFAECF3CC2C.jpeg

Can you please draw a cute picture of me?

Last edited:

Lithio

Internet Newbie
Well~ I'll give you the option to try drawing a character of mine :3 Userpage of BluefiremarkII -- Fur Affinity [dot] net and if not i can just name something random you could take a shot at hehe~ ;) (such as.. a chicken!)
Here is the sketch! I would love some cruel honest feedback. I know there is something wrong. It took me about 90 minutes to do the research and drawing. Next time I draw, I'll reserve more drawing space on the paper

Deathless

ƤƦƠƓ MЄƬƛԼ ЄƝʆƠƳЄƦ
You could draw my OC Kam looking annoyed or angry, any pose is up to you!
Thanks so much!

Bluefiremark II

Magic Blue Phoenix
Here is the sketch! I would love some cruel honest feedback. I know there is something wrong. It took me about 90 minutes to do the research and drawing. Next time I draw, I'll reserve more drawing space on the paper