• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

The New Intern

Dearg

The often grumpy but friendly fox
(Before we begin, this is my first time doing the whole RP thing,but I'm willing to try it at least once, I wanna try a furry role play based on my characters world, in a mischievous cartoony scenario, and I'm a bit nervous, so here we go) ( Your also allowed too make revisions to this original scenario, kind of like a critique in a way)

freesound.org: Sci-fi Laboratory Ambience by qubodup

Dearg: I'm at my lab, It is 2:00pm and I'm working vigorously on my new experiment. The sound of clanging metal and swirling electrons fill the room. I wipe the sweat off my brow and I say to myself. "Yes! it's finally finished, my reversal experiment is complete!" As I gaze at the hulking tower of metal and glass. I turn over to the interns working near me and I give a suspicious grin. "Welp looks like I need a few volunteers to test out my machine, care to help out?. The interns start to give me feverishly nervous looks.

I walk over to my desk to grab a few waiver forms for them to sign. The interns start to shuffle away quietly while my back is turned. "don't worry it shouldn't be too dangero......aww dammit" " Pfft who needs them" I scoff. "I can do this by myself" As I walked back to my machine very surly. I suddenly hear a knock at my front door..."I'm coming!" I yell. The knocking intensifies as I walk closer to the door. " I said I'm coming" I open the door. "Hello?" There is nobody there. Puzzled but then I"m startled by a voice from behind me (HI!!) 0_0''

Yaruzaru

Feral tendencies, cuddle at your own risk