• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

The Welcoming Place

Velocigon

I made this post so people can say hi if they are new or returning to FA, or to look for artists who they weren?t able to list after FA went down for the time being. So yea. Just to get it off the main board. Heh.

AomiArmster

well ello, i am the obvious as the nick name states

:?: I'm curious as to where this AF is..
anyone have any ideas?

*always left out of the loop* :?

WHPellic

Hello. I don't have any artwork. But I used FA a lot.

I'm gonna stay with FA. Despite the drama and problems, I enjoy the site.

kogie

i have my art there as well so i guess i am a returning artist as weill and i just want to say hi and whats up everyone

Sneakers

I'm a returning artist...and enjoyed visiting FA. It let me show more mature art compared to where my art last was on.

WHPellic

Sneakers said:
I'm a returning artist...and enjoyed visiting FA. It let me show more mature art compared to where my art last was on.

Oh yeah, I always saw you on Yerf! In fact, you were one of the first artists I came upon when I entered the fandom in 2000.

Sneakers

WHPellic said:
Sneakers said:

Oh yeah, I always saw you on Yerf! In fact, you were one of the first artists I came upon when I entered the fandom in 2000.

That's cool. :) Ya, used to be on Yerf alot...but couldn't post some things on there...even one I didn't understand why.

WHPellic

Sneakers said:
WHPellic said:
Sneakers said:

That's cool. :) Ya, used to be on Yerf alot...but couldn't post some things on there...even one I didn't understand why.