• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Tips anyone?

Krasl

Rebel Wolf
i'm a noob to this site and I have read quite a few topics and have been bombarded by all of these words and terms that i have never came across before.

Anyone think they could give me a few definitions or tips in their free time?

Krasl

Rebel Wolf
thanks!
I'll see what i can find!

Zrcalo

I STALK PRINCIPLES
everything relates to sex and beastiality.

that's all you need to know.

Ateren

Leroy Jenkins
I can already see it now... this might possibly end up like the last thread. On another note, what definitions and Abbreviations and ect do you need to know?

Krasl

Rebel Wolf
Originally posted by RandyDarkshade
You know, telling us WHAT words you want definitions for WOULD be helpful....
alright then...
Um, let's see...

Fursona, any word with anthro in it and therian are the only words that come to mind...

Oh and there is one more thing I can think of...

I know someone is going to bash me pretty hard for asking this one, but what does it mean if your called a troll? Is that like the opposite of a furry or something?

slorrel

alright then...
Um, let's see...

Fursona, any word with anthro in it and therian are the only words that come to mind...

Oh and there is one more thing I can think of...

I know someone is going to bash me pretty hard for asking this one, but what does it mean if your called a troll? Is that like the opposite of a furry or something?

Okay, a Fursona is basically you're Furry Persona. You know, like my fursona ia a red Squirrel named Slorrel. Many peoples fursonas are cananine or felion.

And a Troll is basically someone who go's round insulting people, annoying people, posting spam, things like that. For example, a Troll in this sight might be a non-furry posting that all furrys are into beastiality (which is not true, I may add!).

Aurali

Banned