• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

too expensive arts or... ?

Gela98

hi...I can't find any commissioners for a quite long time.Can somebody check my prices ? Are my prices too eexpensive ? warning: you can find many pony examples here XD (i was ... and i am still pony artist >.>)

my prices are here --- > gela98cminfo.weebly.com: Commission Information

and second question...
how to get watchers on fA omg >.> ?!
I'm new in furry fandom and fA and I'm still learning how to draw anthro( human-like anatomy is killing me XD ) but I think i can draw ferals

my bad anthro is here :

fA: Userpage of gela98 -- Fur Affinity [dot] net
dA: Gela98 on DeviantArt

Yakamaru

Level 32 Knight

^ If anything, I think your prices are kinda low, as far as your skills and art quality is anything to go by.

I mean, look at the detail on your $5 headshots alone. In my opinion, your art and its quality is worth at least double their current amount, though you should probably adjust them higher over time.

..Oh. And consider yourself watched! <3

Gela98

^ If anything, I think your prices are kinda low, as far as your skills and art quality is anything to go by.

I mean, look at the detail on your $5 headshots alone. In my opinion, your art and its quality is worth at least double their current amount, though you should probably adjust them higher over time.
you say my prices are too low ... but no one want to commission me XD Something is wrong here XDD

Yakamaru

Level 32 Knight
you say my prices are too low ... but no one want to commission me XD Something is wrong here XDD
Personally at least I would say this quality is worth more than what you are selling it for.