• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Umm...yeah...hey

ElricStrot

Hello all, after having the forum open for a hour or so I decided to join, which then I sat on that screen for around 30 mins.

I'm new to this whole thing, I've seen others partaking and talking about it but have always looked at it from the outside. Since I was younger I always been enamored by any character from games that I guess would be considered a furry (pls correct me if I'm wrong or misspoke). I've always seen myself as a fox type just because of being obsessed with Tails from Sonic.

I'm here to learn and figure things out about myself that I've been Suppressing for years. I hope that covers something's about me, if you'd like to ask anything feel free too. Thanks.

LeFay

Professional meme inspector
Well welcome to the forums my dude. Theres no need to be nervous friend, people in this community are generally friendly. It's probably fairly intimidating coming into something so new, but once you get to jiving with people, chatting and having fun you'll feel a lot better ^w^

trivean

Engineering Wolf
Hello, and welcome to the forums (took me an hour after I signed up to post anything so you're good).

And it's cool if that's what got you into the fandom. I actually liked (and still currently like) a lot of characters from video games (Tails is amazing tbh, only second fiddle to Shadow from SA2).

I hope we can help with finding things out. I'm kinda in the same boat but with, what I'm assuming, to be different things. We're generally friendly here and can try to help you with any questions about the fandom. If you want to ask me something directly you can always PM me instead of a large public chat (or ask me to make one if you don't know how to do that) feel free to.

ElricStrot