• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Free Art: Wanna Beach and /or Nightclub themed Pin-Up of your OC SFW/ NSFW

I haven't drawn pin-ups in while, plus most of the pin-up that I've done are either dragons, ponies, humans, and aliens (mainly Twileks).
So if your interested, just link me a ref/ picture of your OC. And specify you want it, Beach themed or Nightclub themed, what clothing they should wear. And do want the painting to be SFW or NSFW.
Also heads-up I'm a Traditional Artist, and these will most likely be done on Inkwash and /or Watercolor.

SFW Pin-Ups Examples

NSFW Pin-Ups Examples

!!Headsup!!
I'm gonna be taking a FEW more pin-up requests, after that I'm closing this thread. Aka LAST CALL.

Last edited:

Wizzy~

Simply magical~ ✨

Clippit

Let's green egg and ham it!
hello~ I'll offer my boyo here:
Clippit Refsheet - Imgur.png
I'd like to see him in a Nightclub SFW scenario, in a happy and silly dance pose while wearing this colorful unicorn shirt and a few glow stick bracelets and collar :3
ezgif-3-1525981243.pngezgif.com-gif-maker.png100Pcs-lot-Multi-Color-Glow-Stick-Light-Bracelets-for-Party-Hot-Dance-Christmas-Decoration-Acc...jpg
thanks for the chance, and I hope it isn't much~ -3-

Sappho_Cortez

Canis Centaurus
oh, yeah there not hard for me.
I want night club but if possible, could you somehow make the club alittle medieval themed? Preferably sfw

Possibly rearing up on the dance floor. Also, if you need more pics for reference I can give you some

Attachments

• rsz_untitled254_20220408152425.png
    rsz_untitled254_20220408152425.png
    715.2 KB · Views: 6

Satsuki15

Dattebayo
Oh my god I’ve waited for this
Nightclub nsfw, lingerie if anything
713479C2-515F-42EC-B313-7774A2A434FF.jpeg

FR0ST81T3

Formerly Kotaro Akatsuri, now Alita Inoue.
I have a few references to throw out there.