• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Warhammer 40K miniatures into Furrys?

Kreok

First of. I am new with all of this.
I am new to this concept of forums. No idea how this works.
I am new to Fur Affinity. I know that I am a Furry, but I still do not know to what extent.

Now. To the question.

I want help to find an site, where I can get miniature parts. Furry, miniature parts.
I am playing Imperial Guard in Warhammer 40K. And I would like to make furry Cadian's.
I would Really like to make Furry Cadian's. Both male and female. Even different species.
I got inspired by a picture that I found (hopefully I managed to upload it), but I could not find anywhere to get this project to start.

Will someone help me, if they know how to find things for this?

Attachments

• am5RLpv_460swp~2.jpg
    am5RLpv_460swp~2.jpg
    93.8 KB · Views: 14

Frank Gulotta

Send us your floppy
You're not new to this, I remember you made an identical thread months ago

Lucyfur

United forever in friendship and labour
Banned
If you want something that is like a furry army in 40 you may want to try Leman Russ's Space Wolves.

Kreok

You're not new to this, I remember you made an identical thread months ago
Yeah... That is true. But I still consider myself new to the forum format.
And I did not get that much responses, on my other thread. And ssaannttoo thought that I should ask around instead.

Frank Gulotta

Send us your floppy
Yeah... That is true. But I still consider myself new to the forum format.
And I did not get that much responses, on my other thread. And ssaannttoo thought that I should ask around instead.
Not an issue =) so I take it you've not found what you're looking for yet?

Spitfire110

Bersaglieri