• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Warhammer 40K miniatures to Furry?!

Kreok

First of. I am new with all of this.
I am new to this concept of forums. No idea how this works.
I am new to Fur Affinity. I know that I am a Furry, but I still do not know to what extent.

Now. To the question.

I want help to find an site, where I can get miniature parts. Furry, miniature parts.
I am playing Imperial Guard in Warhammer 40K. And I would like to make furry Cadian's.
I would Really like to make Furry Cadian's. Both male and female. Even different species.
I got inspired by a picture that I found (hopefully I managed to upload it), but I could not find anywhere to get this project to start.

Will someone help me, if they know how to fix this?
am5RLpv_460swp~2.jpg

Frank Gulotta

Send us your floppy
Maybe using skavens' heads, hands, feet and tails could be a good base

I had some cadians tho, and I've seen skavens being assembled, you would need a bit of tinkering with putty for it to work

Kreok

Maybe using skavens' heads, hands, feet and tails could be a good base

I had some cadians tho, and I've seen skavens being assembled, you would need a bit of tinkering with putty for it to work
Great idea about starting with some Cadian/Skaven. Just to get a start. And using putty is not any problems.
But I would like to have more Furry anthro. Like Beastars or DnD and similar.

Frank Gulotta

Send us your floppy
Great idea about starting with some Cadian/Skaven. Just to get a start. And using putty is not any problems.
But I would like to have more Furry anthro. Like Beastars or DnD and similar.