• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

What business or interesting jobs do you have

Sigvard Alfrothul

Ok I’ll start off with one that’s hard to follow, I am a blacksmith and jeweler. I own a business filling commissions that involve crafting swords and armor for clients and the entertainment industry. I’m also an educator who has a side business teaching crafts like, hand Engraving, stained glass, leather work, and blacksmithing. I’m currently working on opening up a school for the lost arts covering everything from thatching to hand drawn animation

Xitheon

The cat's mother.
Ok I’ll start off with one that’s hard to follow, I am a blacksmith and jeweler. I own a business filling commissions that involve crafting swords and armor for clients and the entertainment industry. I’m also an educator who has a side business teaching crafts like, hand Engraving, stained glass, leather work, and blacksmithing. I’m currently working on opening up a school for the lost arts covering everything from thatching to hand drawn animation

That's awesome. I've worked with silver and made jewelry. (It was a nightclass thing and I was pretty amateurish but I enjoyed it.)

I don't have a job, sadly, because I'm unstable with anxiety and mental illness a lot of the time. I sometimes do volunteer work and I once worked on a city farm. I actually enjoyed standing in a shed full of goats, cleaning up their mess and giving them fresh bedding. I don't know what that says about me, lol.

TyraWadman

The Brutally Honest Man-Child
That's awesome. I've worked with silver and made jewelry. (It was a nightclass thing and I was pretty amateurish but I enjoyed it.)