• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

What kind of NSFW stories do you want to read?

Keramai

Just tryna be cute
Hello!

I'm a writer and have noticed it's very difficult to find exactly what I'm looking for when I'm in the mood for some furry erotica. I want to know if there's any specific kinks, scenes, scenarios people are looking for and I'll do my best to write those out. I most likely won't be doing commissions but if enough people enjoy my stories I might make a patreon for exclusive stories and the likes.

KD142000

Leather-clad Lobo
S&M and anything involving leather is kind of my go-to. I used to write some myself, but kind of lost the knack for it, now. I guess I've been too busy doing other things?

I like scenes set in nightclubs, bars or apartments after a night out. Funny how I do, considering I'm no party animal!

hara-surya

Deviated Prevert
I tend to write what I want to read, but among the kinks I enjoy are "taboo" (if you don't know what it means don't ask), omorashi (which I sell on Amazon with humans), lactation/breast expansion/hucow, power exchange (D/s, but not bondage) and erotic spanking.

Let me just add, Kindle Direct Publishing and Smashwords are good ways to get paid directly for what you write and, in my experience, gives you a confidence boost when you see people reading what you've written (via their analytics).

S

Sablesword

Bondage stories that leave out the SM.
That's what I try to write myself, because whenever I look for bondage-without-SM stories written by others I feel like the character in the Monty Python spam skit.

Me: Don't you have any bondage stories without SM?
Others: Well, there's this one that has SM, SM, SM, bondage, domination, and SM - it only has a little SM in it...

hara-surya

Deviated Prevert