• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

What sports do you guys play?

Bodie_Z

I haven't really found anything on the forums discussing sports! Do you guys play anything either recreationally or competitively?

To start it off, I pole vault competitively for my college and ride dirt bikes for fun with my family. I started pole vaulting in high school and I started riding when I was 5 :)

PheonixDragon

Well, currently, I'm not really a sportive guy,

But I do bike riding pretty often.
Also, I would like to learn to play baseball; I'm in love with that sport. *.*

Sylox

boi...chill out!
I've been playing soccer since I was 7. Was invited to join travel teams in middle and high school but I sadly had to turn them down. I do play flag football, basketball and baseball. I wanted to play football and considered trying out for either WR or RB for the freshman team at my HS, but because I'm so short and skinny, I realized I'd probably get destroyed out on the field.

I'm very competitive when it comes to sports; not into that "everybody gets a trophy" nonsense either.

Last edited:

Bodie_Z

But I do bike riding pretty often.

Do you mainly stay on the roads or do you ever find your way into the dirt? :)

I wanted to play football and considered trying out for either WR or RB for the freshman team at my HS, but because I'm so short and skinny, I realized I'd probably get destroyed out on the field.

I'm in a similar boat, just tall and skinny so I tried to avoid most contact sports haha

Headbanging is sport!

You can definitely get a workout in listening to the right kind of music :p

Last edited:

Pinky

AKA Allie or Aouzy
I did T-Ball when I was 4 years old and did handball in Grade 6. I also played ball hockey at a YMCA in Grade 6 too.

I'm not much of a sport person.

A

Amiir