• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

What's your job?

Fallowfox

Are we moomin, or are we dancer?
I have been butcher but changed it recently to simple worker in another company. I have finished Mechanical Engineering and now im waiting for apprenticeship

Good luck with that next step; I hope you find something you enjoy. C:

I

Infrarednexus

I'm currently a college student, but I used to work at a major pet corporation where I took care of puppies. I was responsible for feeding and medication, as well as socializing. I also worked in the financial district as well. It was a very rewarding job.

Yakamaru

Bara mig och lite bensin
This thread is so darling, I have to say. :3

Though slight trolling put aside for a moment..

I currently have work practices at a local warehouse after finishing a whole year at a retail electronics store. This past year I've worked on getting my competence up alongside dealing with my social anxiety and slight phobia of people in general. And my mental and physical health too, for that matter.

I have work practices until the 7th of August, so will be interesting to see what happens next. Getting a full-time job there would be rather interesting.

Kit H. Ruppell

Exterminieren! Exterminieren!
I work full-time in a hardware, lumber, and home design store. On the side I take care of my landlord's mother's chickens. I've only shredded a few of them.

Last edited:

Fallowfox

This thread is so darling, I have to say. :3

Though slight trolling put aside for a moment..

I currently have work practices at a local warehouse after finishing a whole year at a retail electronics store. This past year I've worked on getting my competence up alongside dealing with my social anxiety and slight phobia of people in general. And my mental and physical health too, for that matter.